拥有国际化的代理人和经销商,New Vista公司是一家推动螺纹检测和螺纹再处理设备的工业化生产的领先制造商。在过去的20年,随着对螺纹检定和螺纹再处理制造部件需求的不断增长,New Vista实现了爆炸式的增长和发展。在连续两个生产基地均无法满足公司的增长需求后,我们启用了位于马里兰州巴尔的摩的目前为止最大的一家工厂。

从未尝试采用“一体适用”的方法去解决工业产中的难题,New Vista团队一直坚持确保每一名客户均能获取最能符合其独特需求的设备。为此,我们和我们的客户在以下方面保持着密切合作关系:

  • 应用工程学
  • 标准部件、可靠机理与设计的使用,以确保最大的正常运行时间和最低的成本。
  • 可提高投资回报的可靠产品。
  • 优秀的后续服务与支持。

New Vista提供了包括从全自动牙钥基站到便携式手持喷枪在内的完整系列的专利性螺纹检定、螺纹再处理设备。

请查看以下说明以找出最适合您的解决方案:

便于集成部件:

您是否正在组装新机器或者重新组装现有的机器?备受组装商和改装商的欢迎,New Vista的STH螺纹部件能完全整合至随动系统,具备快速、易于整合的设计和可靠的设计,这些都将为您节省时间和金钱。New Vista螺纹部件久经考验的技术将为您带来安心,使您能够专注于系统的其他方面。点击这里查看New Vista的便于集成部件。

人力加载机器与系统:

具备快速启动和易于学习的特点,这些低成本、快速周期系统可用于取代手工螺纹。通常配有牙钥独立工作张,它们比手工操作快4至5倍。带有可支持各种独特部件形状与大小的夹具,这些系统可在每次有新部件出现的情况下使用。点击这里查看New Vista的人工加载系统。 点击这里查看New Vista的人工加载系统。

  • multi-spindle FLX heads

自动基站:

在现代化生产的节奏下,您没有多一秒钟的时间可以去检测您的螺纹。New Vista完全自动化的基站是专门为克服和带有螺纹的任何部件有关的常见的制造障碍而制定的工业化解决方案。配合使用标准部件和转为您的应用而设计的部件,这些基站将能符合或超出您的生产指标。点击这里查看New Vista的自动基站。

手持部件:

New Vista手持部件比传统手工部件更经济且更符合人体工学特点。得益于可扩展使用的舒适握把以及比手工部件快5倍的螺纹测量速度,不少工厂在不到一个月的时间内就实现了投资回报。手持部件在只需偶然进行螺纹检测或者体积较小的情况同样适用。点击这里查看New Vista的手持部件。

请访问我们的网站以便了解我们的完全产品线;或者可以联系New Vista应用工程师并把您的应用告知我们。我们的工程师共同拥有超过100年的专业经验,将为您的任何应用找出最佳解决方案。

我们诚邀您访问我们的网站以获取有关我们产品的更多信息。请注意,我们的网站为全英文。

此外,我们希望所有的通信内容也使用英文。

点击这里进入

With global reps and international distributers, New Vista Corporation is the leading producer of powered thread-checking and thread-reconditioning equipment for industrial production. In the last 20 years New Vista has seen exponential growth and development as the requirement for thread verification and thread reconditioning of manufactured parts has greatly increased. After outgrowing two successive facilities the company moved into its largest plant yet, located in Baltimore, Maryland.

Rather than attempt to approach industrial production hurdles with a “One Size Fits All” mentality, the team at New Vista is dedicated to ensuring that each customer gets the equipment best suited to their unique needs. To accomplish this, we work closely with our customers, emphasizing:

  • Applications Engineering.
  • Use of standard parts, proven mechanisms and designs, to ensure maximum uptime and minimize cost.
  • Reliable products that accelerate investment payback.
  • Unsurpassed follow-on service & support.

New Vista offers a full line of patented thread-verification and thread-reconditioning equipment, ranging from fully automated, turnkey stations to portable hand-held guns. See the descriptions below to find the solution that’s right for you:

Units Ready For Integration:

Are you tooling a new machine or retooling an existing one? Popular with integrators and retrofitters, New Vista’s STH Thread Units incorporate complete servo systems for quick cycles, accessible programming for easy integration, and proven designs that will save you time and money. New Vista Thread Units offer the peace of mind that comes with time-tested technology so that you can focus on building the rest of your system. Click here to see New Vista’s Units Ready for Integration.

Hand-Loaded Machines and Systems:

Quick to start up and simple to learn, these low-cost, fast-cycle systems replace hand gaging of threads. Ordinarily supplied as turnkey standalone workstations, they are 4 to 5 times faster than hand gaging. Equipped with fixturing that supports a myriad of unique part shapes and sizes, these systems can be put to use every time a new part comes down the line. Click here to see New Vista’s Hand-Loaded Systems.

Automated Stations:

At the pace of modern production, you can’t afford to spare more than a few seconds to check your threads. New Vista’s fully automated stations are the industrial solution built specifically to overcome commonplace manufacturing obstacles for any part with threads. Using standardized parts in conjunction with a design tailored to your application, these stations will meet or exceed your production quota. Click here to see New Vista’s Automated Stations.

Hand-Held Units:

New Vista Hand-Held Units offer considerable economic and ergonomic advantages over traditional hand gaging. With a comfortable grip for extended use and the capacity to run thread gaging cycles 5 times faster than a hand gage, many plants see investment payback in less than a month. The Hand-Held Units are equally useful in situations where thread checking is needed only occasionally or volume is low. Click here to see New Vista’s Hand-Held Units.

Visit our full site today to see our complete product line; or contact a New Vista Applications Engineer and tell us about your application. With over 100 years of combined experience, our engineers will find you the solution you need, whatever the application. We correspond and do business in English and Spanish.